Elected Officials

Mayor - Michael McGowan
term until December 2018

Council President - Carol Foster
3 year term until December 2018

Council person - Matthew Kane
3 year term until December 2020

Council person -  Rose Turner
3 year term until December 2019

Financial Documents (Budgets, Audits, etc)

Council Meetings

Second Monday of each month (unless it falls on a holiday then it’s Tuesday) starting at 7:00pm. 

Workshop - 5th Monday of the month starting at 6:00pm.

Registrar of Vital Statistics

Joanne Siedlecki, RMC, CMR

Debra D’Amore, CMR, Deputy Registrar

Hours - Monday – Friday 9:00am – 3:00pm
Office will close for lunch: 12:30 pm  - 1:30 pm

Chief Financial Officer

Albert Stanley

Tax Collector

Beverly Totten
Hours by appointment call (609) 628-2673

Tax Assessor

Benadette Leonardi
2nd Monday 5:30 to 7:00 pm
3rd Monday 5:30 to 6:30 pm
Evening hours by appointment call (609) 628-2673

Tax Maps

Planning/Zoning Board of Adjustments and Construction Office

Municipal Clerk

Joanne Siedlecki, RMC, CMR
(609) 628-2673

Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00am – 3:00pm


2018 Dog License

Government Record Request Form (OPRA)

Click here for more forms.

Upcoming Meetings

Meeting Documents