Meeting Documents for 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019- - Reorganization Meeting
Monday, January 7, 2019- - Regular
Monday, February 11, 2019- - Regular
Monday, March 11, 2019- - Regular
Monday, April 8, 2019- - Regular
Monday, April 8, 2019- - Regular
Monday, April 8, 2019- Council Meeting to follow immediately - Workshop
Monday, May 13, 2019- - Regular
Monday, June 10, 2019- - Regular
Monday, July 8, 2019- - Regular
Monday, July 8, 2019- Council meeting to immediately follow - Workshop
Monday, August 12, 2019- - Regular
Monday, September 9, 2019- - Regular
Monday, September 9, 2019- - Regular
Monday, September 9, 2019- Council meeting to immediately follow - Workshop
Tuesday, October 15, 2019- - Regular
Tuesday, October 15, 2019- - Regular
Tuesday, October 15, 2019- - Regular
Tuesday, October 15, 2019- - Regular
Tuesday, November 12, 2019- - Regular