Meeting Documents for 2018

Thursday, January 11, 2018- - Reorganization Meeting
Thursday, January 11, 2018- - Regular Meeting
Monday, January 29, 2018- - Budget Meeting
Monday, February 12, 2018- - Regular
Monday, February 26, 2018- - Budget Meeting
Monday, March 12, 2018- - Regular Meeting
Monday, April 9, 2018- - Regular
Monday, May 14, 2018- - Regular
Monday, June 11, 2018- - Regular
Monday, July 9, 2018- - Regular
Monday, July 30, 2018- - Workshop
Monday, August 13, 2018- - Regular
Monday, September 10, 2018- - Regular