Meeting Documents for 2016

Monday, January 4, 2016- - Reorganization Meeting
Monday, January 11, 2016- - Regular Council Meeting
Monday, February 8, 2016- - Regular Council Meeting
Monday, March 14, 2016- - Regular Council Meeting
Monday, April 11, 2016- - Regular Council Meeting
Monday, May 9, 2016- - Regular Council Meeting
Monday, June 13, 2016- - Regular Council Meeting
Monday, July 11, 2016- - Regular Council Meeting
Monday, August 8, 2016- - Workshop
Monday, September 12, 2016- - Regular Council Meeting
Tuesday, October 11, 2016- - Regular Council Meeting
Tuesday, October 11, 2016- - Workshop
Monday, November 14, 2016- - Regular Council Meeting
Monday, December 12, 2016- - Regular Council Meeting