Meeting Documents for 2017

Monday, January 9, 2017- Regular meeting. - Reorganization Meeting
Monday, January 9, 2017- - Regular
Monday, January 23, 2017- - Budget
Monday, January 30, 2017- - Workshop
Monday, February 13, 2017- - Regular Council Meeting
Monday, February 13, 2017- - Regular Council Meeting
Monday, March 6, 2017- - Budget Meeting
Monday, March 13, 2017- - Regular
Monday, March 20, 2017- - Workshop
Monday, April 10, 2017- - Regular
Monday, May 8, 2017- - Regular
Monday, May 22, 2017- - Workshop
Monday, June 12, 2017- - Regular
Wednesday, June 21, 2017- - Special
Monday, July 10, 2017- - Regular
Monday, July 31, 2017- - Workshop
Monday, August 14, 2017- - Regular
Monday, September 11, 2017- - Regular
Tuesday, October 10, 2017- Tuesday, due to the Holiday Monday October 9, 2017 - Regular
Monday, October 30, 2017- - Workshop
Monday, November 13, 2017- - Regular Council Meeting
Monday, December 11, 2017- - Workshop
 
 
Monday, December 11, 2017- - Regular Council Meeting