Meeting Documents

Council Meetings

Second Monday of each month (unless it falls on a holiday then it’s Tuesday) starting at 7:00pm. 

Workshop - 5th Monday of the month starting at 6:00pm.

Upcoming Meetings

  • Monday, January 29, 2018 Budget Meeting at 5:00 - 7:00 PM
  • Monday, February 12, 2018 Regular at 7:00 PM
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 Budget Meeting at 5:00 - 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 12, 2018 Regular at 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 26, 2018 Budget Meeting at 5:00 - 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 9, 2018 Regular at 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 30, 2018 Workshop at 5:00 PM
  • Monday, May 14, 2018 Regular at 7:00 PM
  • Monday, June 11, 2018 Regular at 7:00 PM
  • Monday, July 9, 2018 Regular at 7:00 PM
  • Monday, July 30, 2018 Workshop at 5:00 PM
  • Monday, August 13, 2018 Regular at 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 10, 2018 Regular at 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2018Tuesday Regular at 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 29, 2018 Workshop at 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018Tuesday Regular at 7:00 PM
  • Monday, December 10, 2018 Regular at 7:00 PM

Meeting Documents for 2017

January 9, 2017 - Reorganization Meeting
   
January 9, 2017 - Regular
   
January 23, 2017 - Budget
   
January 30, 2017 - Workshop
   
February 13, 2017 - Regular Council Meeting
March 6, 2017 - Budget Meeting
   
March 13, 2017 - Regular
   
March 20, 2017 - Workshop
   
April 10, 2017 - Regular
   
May 8, 2017 - Regular
   
May 22, 2017 - Workshop
   
June 12, 2017 - Regular
   
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - Special
   
July 10, 2017 - Regular
   
July 31, 2017 - Workshop
   
August 14, 2017 - Regular
   
September 11, 2017 - Regular
   
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - Tuesday, due to the Holiday Monday October 9, 2017 - Regular
   
October 30, 2017 - Workshop
   
November 13, 2017 - Regular Council Meeting
   
December 11, 2017 - Workshop
   
   
December 11, 2017 - Regular Council Meeting