Meeting Documents for 2021

Wednesday, January 6, 2021- Dial in number 1(978) 990-5000 the host and participants call the dial in number to begin. Access number 647136 when prompted, enter the access code to join the conference call. - Reorganization
 
 
Wednesday, January 6, 2021- immediately following Reorganization session - Regular
 
 
Tuesday, February 2, 2021- - Budget Meeting
 
 
 
Monday, February 8, 2021- - Regular
 
 
 
Tuesday, March 2, 2021- - Budget Meeting
 
 
 
Monday, March 8, 2021- - Regular
 
 
 
Tuesday, March 30, 2021- - Budget Meeting (if needed)
 
 
 
Monday, April 12, 2021- - Workshop
 
 
 
Monday, April 12, 2021- - Regular Meeting following Workshop
 
 
 
Monday, May 10, 2021- - Regular
 
 
 
Monday, June 14, 2021- - Regular
 
 
 
Monday, July 12, 2021- - Regular Meeting following Workshop
 
 
 
Monday, July 12, 2021- - Workshop
 
 
 
Monday, August 9, 2021- - Regular
 
 
 
Monday, September 13, 2021- - Regular Meeting following Workshop
 
 
 
Monday, September 13, 2021- - Workshop
 
 
 
Tuesday, October 12, 2021- - Regular
 
 
 
Monday, November 8, 2021- - Regular
 
 
 
Monday, December 13, 2021- - Workshop
 
 
 
Monday, December 13, 2021- - Regular Meeting following Workshop